مؤهلات ،خبرات ومتطلباتنا

مشاريعنا

هنا في مجموعة سفراء الشباب السعودي، نحن نهدف لمشاركة الأيجابية لمجتمعنا بقدر استطاعتنا. وقد اشتغلنا على عدة مشاريع التي أمكنتها على ذلك، ومن ضمن هذه المشاريع... مشروع معرض الصناع المصغر "Micro-Maker Faire" وحملتنا في شهر رمضان الكريم وقد وضعنا الأكل بحافظات للفقراء والمساكين. ويتم تشجيع جميع أعضاء مجموعة سفراء الشباب السعودي على العمل التطوعي. نحن نطمح لمساعدة مجتمعنا وعرض فرص متنوعة وممتعة للكثير.​

مشروع البلد

الهدف من مشروع البلد هو تعليم الأطفال الأميون مختلف المواد مثل (الرياضيات، اللغة الإنجليزية، اللغة العربية. الفنية والرسم) واستمرت مدة هذا المشروع ١٣ اسبوع، وبانضمام أعضاء مجموعة سفراء الشباب السعودي لمساعدة الطلاب الأميون لتعلم. وقد عيينو الطلاب بأدوار مختلفة مثل المشرف الطلابي ليعلم الطلاب الآخرون ماذا تعلم/تعلمت. وقد تمكنو الطلاب من تعلم المواد التي كانت لهم خلفية قليلة او معدومة عنها.

مؤهلات ،خبرات ومتطلباتنا

معرض الصناع المصغر

بالتعاون مع  "برايت اب" قد نجحت مجموعة سفراء الشباب السعودي بتفعيل مشروع المايكرو ميكر. ومن أهداف هذا المشروع كانت تعزيز حركة الصناع والتي تشجع الكثير على تصنيع ما يشاؤون بأستخدام أدوات مختلفة. شمل هذا المعرض فنانين متخصصين بفن خط اليد، وبعض الأبتكارت! وكان هناك العديد من الفعاليات المتفاعلة، والتي شجعت الزوار على ابتكار اشياء بنفسهم. وكان مشروع المايكرو ميكر لمجموعة سفراء الشباب السعودي التي تشجع الحركة الصناعين والتي حاولت ان ترد الواجب لمجتمعها، بتشجيع المجتمع للمواظبة على المتابعة بشتى انواع الشغف والمهارات المدفونة.

حملة شهر رمضان الكريم

في شهر رمضان الكريم.. ارادت مجموعة سفراء الشباب السعودي ان تساعد المحتاجين. الهدف من هذة الحملة هي الحفاظ على الأكل وتشجيع الكثير من الناس على العطاء والتقليل من الإسراف. عنوان هذه الحملة "أحفظها تدوم". من أهداف الحمله التشجيع على العطاء والتقليل من الإسراف، مما يتضمن التبرع بالأكل  والملابس وغيره من المستلزمات اليومية التي قد يكون غيربك بحاجه لها أكثر منك. وهدف آخر هو تسليط الضوء على قضية الأهدار بالطعام بين أعضاء مجتمعنا، ولذلك وكلت مجموعة سفراء الشباب السعودي أعضائها على نشر التوعية لقضية  الإسراف، من خلال التعاون مع جمعيات لتغليف بقايا الأكل لإرساله للمحتاجين. شهر رمضان هو شهر العطاء، ووضع أنفسنا بمحل غيرنا ومساعدة الآخرين، وقد نجحت مجمزعة سفراء الشباب السعودي بتحقيق هذه الأهداف بفضل الله ومن ثم شركائنا!

مؤهلات ،خبرات ومتطلباتنا

©2020 by Saudi Youth Ambassadors Group. Version 2.0

SYAG's Projects

Here in SYAG, we aim to positively give back to our communities as much as we can. We have worked on several projects that enable us to do so. Some include the micro-maker fair and the campaign during the holy month of Ramadan to package food for the needy. All SYAG members are encouraged to volunteer and help these projects succeed as they are. We do not only strive to help our communities but to also offer enjoyable opportunities for many.

The AlBalad Project

The AlBalad project's goal was to teach illiterate kids different subjects such as maths, English, Arabic, and arts and crafts. This project lasted for around 13 weeks, with SYAG members helping these students learn. The children being taught were even assigned roles, such as head tutor, to teach a group of other children what they have learned. The children were able to learn basics about subjects they knew little or nothing about.

The Micro-Maker Faire

In cooperation with Bright Up, SYAG successfully created the micro-maker fair! One of the aims of this project was to promote the maker movement, which encouraged many to make whatever they want using different supplies. This fair included artists, people who do calligraphy, and some innovations! There were many interactive activities that encouraged visitors to start making stuff on their own. SYAG's micro-maker fair promoted the maker movement and tried to give back to its community by encouraging it to pursue different passions.

 

Ramadan Campaign

During the holy month of Ramadan, SYAG wanted to give back to the less fortunate. The aim of this campaign is to preserve lest over food and encourage many to give and share food and other items to the less fortunate, as well as to raise awareness of food waste among members of our society. SYAG members were in charge of spreading awareness and packaging leftover food to be sent to the needy. Ramadan is a month of giving, putting ourselves in other's shoes and helping each other out. In cooperation with other companies, we have made this campaign a success. 

©2020 by Saudi Youth Ambassadors Group. Version 2.0